Useful Contacts

A list of useful contacts in Mitie

Quick links

People SupportEmployee WellbeingPayroll, Pensions, Workplace+
Vetting ServicesRecruitmentLearning and Development
TUPE and ChangeReward and RecognitionFleet
ITFinanceThe Mitie Foundation

Useful Contacts

TeamPeople Hub / Email ContactPhone Contact
People Support
People Support (HR)Raise an “Ask HR Ticket”0330 123 4005 
References – ex-employee requestspeople.support@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
References – current employee requests e.g. financial references  Raise an “Ask HR Ticket” 0330 123 4005 
Employee Wellbeing
Employee Assistance Programmehttps://mitiewell.my-eap.com
Access Code – mitiewell
0800 111 6387 (UK & NI)
+44 (0)845 330 5132 (International)
Virtual GP (24 hours)https://mitie.gp-24.com0345 319 3107
Speak Up’ Whisleblowinghttp://mitiepeople.com/whistleblowing0800 949 6388
COVID-19 Advice and SupportCV19@mitie.com0330 123 4005
COVID-19 Vaccination Queriesvaccinations@mitie.comn/a
Occupational Health (Optima)mitie@optimahealth.co.uk03300 084 308
Payroll, Pensions & Workplace+
Payroll – Non WP+Raise an “Ask HR Ticket”0330 123 4005 
CentralPayrollcentral@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
Group & Shared ServicesGRPPayroll@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
Cleaning – HourlyPayrollcleaninghourly@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
Cleaning – SalariedPayrollcleaningsalaried@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
Security – HourlyTsm4w.payroll@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
Security – SalariedPayrollscurity@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
IFM Payroll (PFI, FM, NI & DAEL)Payrollfm@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
Technical ServicesPayrollfm@mitie.com 0330 123 4005 
Payroll CompliancePayrollcompliance@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
OverpaymentsMfm.overpayments@mitie.com0330 123 4005 
Contractual Mitie PensionGroup.pension@mitie.com0117 322 1089
Auto-enrolment Workplace PensionWorkplacepension@mitie.com0117 322 1089
Payroll Benefits es.benefits@mitie.com0117 322 1089
Workplace+ System IssuesWpplushelpdesk@mitie.com0117 322 1830 (option 2)
Workplace+ Number CreationScreening@mitie.com0117 322 1830 (option 2)
Vetting Services
Vetting – Non-SecurityMivetting@mitie.com01604 744072 / 08458 387 285
Vetting – SecuritySecurity.vetting@mitie.com01604 744072 / 08458 387 285
SIA Licence RenewalsSIAlicencing@mitie.com01908 481 858
Recruitment
eArcu Technical Supportearcusupport@mitie.com 
Security RecruitmentSecurityrecruitmentteam@mitie.comn/a
Cleaning RecruitmentCleaningresourcing@mitie.comn/a
Volume ResourcingVolumeresourcing@mitie.com0116 261 5033
Specialist ResourcingSpecialistresourcing@mitie.com0116 323 0191
Contractors / Agency WorkersMitie@retinue-solutions.comn/a
Learning & Development
L&DRaise an “Ask HR Ticket”0330 123 4005 
TUPE and Change
Change TeamRaise an “Ask HR Ticket”n/a
TUPE-InEs.tupeteam@mitie.com0117 322 1801
TUPE-OutEs.tupeout@mitie.com0117 322 1801
Reward & Recognition
Group Reward teamGroupreward@mitie.comn/a
Celebration Hub (Mi Deals/ Benefits)

Benefits (Choices) & Discounts
(including cycle to work, finance schemes and dental cover)
Visit Celebration Hub via People Hub

Enquiry Centre via Celebration Hub
0203 780 1891
Recognition – Mitie StarsTo nominate a colleague visit Celebration Hub

To contact the Mitie Stars team – nominate@mitiestars.co.uk
0845 408 4065
Cycle to Workes.benefits@mitie.com0800 247 1233
Childcare Vouchers – Edenred (closed for new entrants)es.benefits@mitie.com0800 247 1233
PMC – Alliance Healthcaremitiemailbox@allhealth.co.uk0808 168 1232
SIP and SAYE (Link Group)mitiepeople.com/shares
emailquery@linkgroup.co.uk
0371 664 0542
Life AssuranceInformation on Celebration Hub
Expression of wish form:
Life Cover and Expression of Wish Form (Page 1 of 4) (office.com)
n/a
Fleet
FleetFleet@mitie.com0117 970 8911
Fleet – Electric VehiclesEV@mitie.com0117 970 8911
Fuel Cards – Lex Autoleasefleetadmin@mitie.com03448 111 677
Fuel Cards – Allstar Fuel Cardsfleetadmin@mitie.com03070 419 5165
IT
ITVia Teams – MitieITServiceDeskChat

IT Self-Services: https://mitie.service-now.com/sp
0141 278 5555
IT Escalationsmitieit.escalations@mitie.com0141 278 5555
Information Securityinformationsecurity@mitie.comn/a
Finance
Expenses – for new accounts or any expenses queries Bscbristolexpenses@mitie.com0117 322 1535
TMC – The Mileage Consultancyinfo@themilesconsultancy.co.uk01270 522757
CTM (Clarity Travel Management) – travel booking supportmitie@travelctm.com0141 223 1745
Finance Service Desk’MiFin’https://genpactcoraqueryhelpdesk-mitie.force.com/login

MiFinAccounts@mitie.com
n/a
The Mitie Foundation
General Foundation Foundation@mitie.com
Giving BackGivingBack@mitie.com

Back to the top of page